23122010021.jpg
Meyer_Winter (3).jpg
Meyer_Winter(5).JPG
P1030810-1.jpg
IMG_20171123_082648.jpg
P1030821.JPG
P1030815_01.jpg
IMG_20171123_082813.jpg

Rathaus Pettendorf

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Eduard Obermeier
1. Bürgermeister
09409/8625-1009409/8625-25O 03obermeier@pettendorf.de
Martin Antretter
Geschäftsleiter
09409/8625-1109409/8625-25O 02antretter@pettendorf.de
Gerold Meyer
Sachgebietsleiter
09409/8625-1509409/8625-25E 02meyer@pettendorf.de
Christian Putz
Sachgebietsleiter
09409/8625-1409409/8625-25D 01putz@pettendorf.de
Petra Beier-Bunz
Projektbeauftragte
09409/86252209409/862525O 04Beier-Bunz@pettendorf.de
Ludwig Lang
Sachbearbeiter
09409/8625-1309409/8625-25O 07lang@pettendorf.de
Brigitte Mache
Sachbearbeiterin
09409/8625-1609409/8625-25E 03mache@pettendorf.de
Jörg Mayer
Sachbearbeiter
09409/8625-1709409/8625-25O 04J.Mayer@pettendorf.de
Petra Schmid
Sachbearbeiterin
09409/8625-1209409/8625-25O 01schmid@pettendorf.de
Simone Schmidl
Sachbearbeiterin
09409-862509409-862525D 01schmidl@pettendorf.de
Carmen Wolf
Sachbearbeiterin
09409/8625-2209409/8625-25E 03wolf@pettendorf.de
Markus Schindler
sonstige
09409-254809409-8599367bauhof@pettendorf.de

Anschrift

Gemeinde Pettendorf

Margarethenstraße 4

93186 Pettendorf

Adresse in Google Maps anzeigen

Telefon: 09409/8625-0

Fax: 09409/8625-25

E-Mail: gemeinde@pettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag von 08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr, zusätzlich Donnerstag von 14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr