IMG_20171123_082648.jpg
IMG_20171123_082813.jpg
all_night (2).jpg
Garten P1030545 (2).jpg
KornfeldIMG_0988 (3).jpg
Schwetzi DSC_0957 (4).jpg
Sonnenuntergang10102012 (2).jpg
P1010361.JPG
P1020633.JPG
Gruchmann_Helmut (3).JPG
Schwetzendorfer Weiher7.jpg
CIMG5910.JPG
Suche nach Ansprechpartnern
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Antretter, Martin09409/8625-1109409/862529-11RH-OG02antretter@pettendorf.de
Bäumler, Claudia0170-9839064Jugendtreffjugendpfleger@pettendorf.de
Löffert, Emily09409-8625-1509409-862529-25RH-EG02loeffert@pettendorf.de
Mache, Brigitte09409/8625-1609409/862529-16RH-EG03mache@pettendorf.de
Mayer, Jörg09409/8625-1709409/862529-17RH-OG04J.Mayer@pettendorf.de
Mühle, Benedikt0170-8525566Jugendtreffjugendpfleger@pettendorf.de
Obermeier, Eduard09409/8625-1009409/862529-10RH-OG03obermeier@pettendorf.de
Putz, Christian09409/8625-1409409/862529-14RH-DG01putz@pettendorf.de
Reisinger, Simone09409-8625-1909409-862529-25RH-OG07reisinger@pettendorf.de
Schindler, Markus09409-254809409-8599367bauhof@pettendorf.de
Schmid, Daniela09409-8625-1309409-862529-13RH-OG07D.Schmid@pettendorf.de
Schmid, Petra09409/8625-1209409/862529-12RH-OG01schmid@pettendorf.de
Schmidl, Simone09409/8625-2109409/862529-21RH-DG01schmidl@pettendorf.de
Wolf, Carmen09409/8625-2209409/862529-22RH-EG03wolf@pettendorf.de